Café Scientifique x Café Artistique: Diffusing Art and Strategy in the Era of Digitisation

Event Details

Time: 15:00 Europe/Berlin

Date: 22 March 2022

The Café Scientifique and Café Artistique are combining forces for the first time for a captivating panel discussion.

Together with leading figures in the art world, we’ll look at the challenges and opportunities that have arisen as a result of digitalisation and the rise of social media. This is your chance to get first-hand industry insights and learn some tricks of the trade from the pros themselves.

Hear from guest speakers Kimberly Ewton and Andreas Richter who will join the event to provide their insights and expertise.

Bookmark the link and save the date!
 
Café Scientifique x Café Artistique 
present
Diffusing Art and Strategy in the Era of Digitisation

Date: 22nd March 2022
Time: 3pm CET (4pm EET | 7.30pm IST)
 
Do not miss this opportunity to learn from industry experts! Join the event by following the link below.

Related Events

Summer Graduation Ceremony 2024

Join us on 23 July at 1 PM CET to witness the summer graduation ceremony 2024. Watch the livestream as graduates from Berlin, Hamburg, and Paris proudly walk the stage and embark on new journeys. Tune in on YouTube to celebrate with us!
Read More

BSBI Grad Get-together

Join us for our first BSBI alumni event on 23 July 2024 at Ratzeputz Bar! Reconnect with classmates, expand your network, and tour our new campus. Register now to be part of our vibrant alumni community!
Read More