Enquire Now

Launching the multi-campus experience: Paris or Athens. You Decide.

Join our webinar to discover and learn about our multi-campus experience where students can start in Paris or Athens and finish in Berlin!

Berlin School of Business and Innovation brings you two exciting learning tracks for your undergraduate and postgraduate degrees.

Our long-standing partnerships with our academic partners, University for the Creative Arts (UCA) and International Telematic University UNINETTUNO, have created these amazing educational opportunities for students to study in two of the best cities in Europe, Paris and Athens.

Hear from Sangeetha George, our Senior Student Services Manager, as she discusses the benefits of why a student may wish to have a multi-campus, global experience.

Location: Online Event

Time: 11:00 AM GMT, 12:00 PM CET or 4:30 PM IST

Date: 23 June, 2021