Academic support at BSBI: Achieve your career goals

Event Details

Host: Katherine Boxall & Geetan Graslausius

Venue: Online Event

Time: 14:00 Europe/Berlin

Date: 27 May 2021

Watch the recording

Are you an aspiring BSBI student looking for support to help you with your professional growth? Do you feel slightly disconnected from ‘student life’ due to the pandemic? Or do you have questions you would like to ask our academic support team?

Join our webinar and find out how you can achieve your career goals with the help of our expert staff and support team!

At BSBI, we are committed to providing academic excellence, amazing campus facilities, and exceptional student support. Our student body is made up of diverse and creative individuals with aspirations of becoming global leaders in business. We are hosting a webinar to inform you about how we support our students with this goal.

Location: Online Event

Time: 1:00 PM GMT, 2:00 PM CET or 6:30 PM IST

Date: 27 May, 2021

Related Events

Altona Career Fair 2024

Join us for the Altona Career Fair 2024 at UE Hamburg Campus. Network with top companies and enjoy CV photo shoots and a networking session. No registration required. Open to all BSBI students and graduates for free. Focus on networking and learning about future opportunities.
Read More